Share on FacebookShare on LinkedInEmail this to someone

Company Directory

Cass, Dave  |  Project Manager  |  dcass@scaconstructs.com

Cover, Caroline  |  Marketing Assistant  |  ccover@scaconstructs.com

Cover, Tom  |  President  |  tom@scaconstructs.com

Curran, Tammy  |  Vice President of Finance  |  tammy@scaconstructs.com

McFadden, Kevin  |  Accounting  |  kevin@scaconstructs.com

Morrison, Barry |  Project Manager |  barry@scaconstructs.com

Parks, Liz  |  Administrative Assistant  |  lparks@scaconstructs.com

Schimelfenig, Sandy  |  Administrative Clerk  |  sandras@scaconstructs.com

Watkins, Donna  |  Accounting Manager  |  donna@scaconstructs.com

Weersing, Lee  |  Director of Field Operations  |  lee@scaconstructs.com