Company Directory

Brennan, Heidi  |  Accounting  |  heidi@scaconstructs.com

Cover, Tom  |  President  |  tom@scaconstructs.com

Crompton, Hans  |  Assistant Project Manager  |  hans@scaconstructs.com

Curran, Tammy  |  Vice President of Finance  |  tammy@scaconstructs.com

Morrison, Barry |  Project Manager |  barry@scaconstructs.com

Parks, Liz  |  Administrative Assistant  |  lparks@scaconstructs.com

Walls, Rich  |  General Manager |  rwalls@scaconstructs.com

Watkins, Donna  |  Accounting Manager  |  donna@scaconstructs.com